Home : Edit Other Users Preferences
Q12173 - INFO: Edit Other Users Preferences
Used to set other users preferences and group access by copying the settings from a different user.

 

This feature is only available for Super Users and Managers. In order for managers to be able to access this feature a Super User has to set a User Specific Setting in User Setup called Allowed to Edit Other User Preferences.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Click on the button next to the user that you want to modify their personal preferences.

 

Related Articles
No Related Articles Available.

Article Attachments
No Attachments Available.

Related External Links
No Related Links Available.
Help us improve this article...
What did you think of this article?

poor 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10

 excellent
Tell us why you rated the content this way. (optional)
 
Approved Comments...
No user comments available for this article.
Created on 4/30/2009 11:17 AM.
Last Modified on 1/18/2017 4:20 PM.
Last Modified by Scott Dorner.
Article has been viewed 3772 times.
Rated 6 out of 10 based on 4 votes.
Print Article
Email Article