Home : Disable Dashboard Auto Refresh [User Specific Setting]
Q12762 - INFO: Disable Dashboard Auto Refresh [User Specific Setting]
This User Specific Setting specifies whether or not to auto refresh dashboards. Check the setting to disable auto refresh of all dashboards. Auto Refresh Dashboard Every X Minutes [User Specific Setting] is only taken into account when this setting is not checked.

Note: Prior to v7.6.6, setting was known as Disallow Dashboard Auto Refresh.

Related Articles
No Related Articles Available.

Article Attachments
No Attachments Available.

Related External Links
No Related Links Available.
Help us improve this article...
What did you think of this article?

poor 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10

 excellent
Tell us why you rated the content this way. (optional)
 
Approved Comments...
No user comments available for this article.
Created on 12/24/2009 11:01 AM.
Last Modified on 1/13/2017 1:28 PM.
Last Modified by Scott Dorner.
Article has been viewed 4015 times.
Rated 5 out of 10 based on 9 votes.
Print Article
Email Article